Richard Nixon Library, Signed by Nixon, Easton Press Limited Edition Seven Volume Set, 1993

Nixon, Richard. Richard Nixon Library. Norwalk: The Easton Press, 1993. Limited edition, seven volumes. Signed by Nixon. Leather bound hardcover books with decorative gilt titles and tooling. 

Presented is a signed limited edition printing of “Richard Nixon Library”. This limited edition set is number 484 of 1500 sets published by the Easton Press. The work consists of seven volumes. Titles in this “Richard Nixon Library” consist of: Six Crises; Leaders; The Real War; Seize the Moment; 1999: Victory Without War; Real Peace/ No More Vietnam; and Beyond Peace. The sixth volume, Seize the Moment, is signed by Richard Nixon on the limitation page. The set is uniformly bound in decorative gilt stamped blue leather boards. 

Richard Milhous Nixon (1913-1994) was the 37th President of the United States, serving from 1969 to 1974. The only president to resign the office, Nixon served previously as a US representative and senator from California and as the 36th Vice President of the United States from 1953 to 1961. 


Very good condition. Uniformly bound in decorative gilt stamped blue leather hardcover boards. Numbered 484 of 1500 limited edition sets. Signed on limitation page of Seize the Moment. Signature is clear and bold. Internally clean. Each book measures approximately 9 ½”H x 6 ½”W. 

Related Items


Exclusive deals, new arrivals, and more. Sign up for our emails and get in on all the action!