The Team (old)

The Great Republic is represented by a team of passionate individuals led by owner, Eddie Papczun, and retail operations manager, Pam Sams.  We strive to make shopping with us an experience unlike any other and we put a premium on making sure our customers know how much we care.  In many cases, our clients become our friends and we always look forward to adding new friends.  Please make sure to stop in and say hello the next time you're in the vicinity of one of our shops -- we'll pour you an Eagle Rare Bourbon and show you around.  And maybe grow our circle of friends...

Eddie Papczun
Managing Partner
eddie@great-republic.com

Pam Sams
Vice President Operations & Logistics
pam@great-republic.com

Vanessa Jasinski
Vice President Marketing & Branding
vanessa@great-republic.com

Barb Krauser
Assistant Store Manager (The Broadmoor)
barb@great-republic.com

Brian McConkey
General Manager at (CityCenterDC)
brian@great-republic.com

Caroline Bonardi
VP, Antique and Rare Collections
caroline@great-republic.com

Martha Jennings
VP, Special Projects
martha@great-republic.com

Melissa Meider
Sales Manager (The Broadmoor)
melissa@great-republic.com